Boom 101.1

Contact Us

BOOM 101.1 (CIXF-FM)
Owned and operated by Newcap Radio Inc.

#8, 403 2nd Avenue West
Brooks, AB  T1R 0S3

BOOM Studio Line:  403.793.7993

Main Office:  403.362.3418

 


Want to advertise on BOOM 101.1?

John Petrie
Sales Manager / Station Manager
403-362-3418
jpetrie@newcap.ca

Dinah Hiebert
Account Executive
403-793-5906
dhiebert@newcap.ca

Blair Romas
Account Executive
403-376-4445
bromas@newcap.ca


BOOM 101.1 Administration

Craig Letawsky – General Manager
cletawsky@newcap.ca

John Petrie – Station Manager
jpetrie@newcap.ca

Jenn Dalen – Program Director
jdalen@newcap.ca

Chris Mullen – Morning Show / Music Director
cmullen@newcap.ca

Travis Kuschminder – Web/Digital
tkuschminder@newcap.ca

Follow Us

Weather

July 21 2018 , 9:14:00 • Brooks
  • Now Playing

    • Buy:
      GOOD THING
      FINE YOUNG CANNIBALS
    • Buy:
      PROUD MARY
      CREEDENCE CLEARWATER REVIVAL
    • Buy:
      MY TOWN
      GLASS TIGER/ROD STEWART
    • Buy:
      TAKE ME HOME TONIGHT
      EDDIE MONEY/RONNIE SPECTOR
    • Buy:
      CINNAMON GIRL
      NEIL YOUNG
    View Song History